Koç University has 7 Colleges / Schools and 4 Graduate Schools:

  • College of Administrative Sciences and Economics (CASE)
  • College of Sciences (CS)
  • College of Social Sciences and Humanities (CSSH)
  • College of Engineering (CE)
  • Law School (LAW)
  • School of Medicine (SOM)
  • School of Nursing (SON)

Koç University has 4 Graduate Schools/Institutes:

  • Graduate School of Sciences and Engineering
  • Graduate School of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Graduate School of Business
  • Graduate School of Health Sciences

The brief information about Koç University, its history, governance, administrative offices, and key figures are available at this link.