The Executive Council is made up of following 11 members:

  • the President
  • the Deans of Colleges/Schools
  • 3 Members appointed by the Academic Council for 4 years
  • The Vice Presidents and the Institute Directors attend the meetings without
    voting rights.

The Executive Council meets every month, to decide on Faculty Appointments and to discuss and conclude student petitions.